Home|About Us|Leadership Team

Leadership Team



Roy KapaniGeorge Wilson
Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer &
President




Anthony Schulien

Senior VP &
Chief Financial Officer





Department Executive Contact Info
Corporate Development John Magee, VP John.Magee@ecs-federal.com
Army Programs Scott Weaver, SVP
Randy Ball, VP
Scott.Weaver@ecs-federal.com
Randy.Ball@ecs-federal.com
Federal Civilian Programs Pete Santighian, VP Peter.Santighian@ecs-federal.com
Defense Agencies Tim Wilde, VP
Tom Johnson
Tim.Wilde@ecs-federal.com
Tom.Johnson@ecs-federal.com
Navy Programs Amie Bothwell
Dave Bowers, VP
Amie.Bothwell@iluminasolutions.net
David.Bowers@ecs-federal.com
ERP Solutions Simone Acha, VP Simone.Acha@iluminasolutions.net
IT Services Tess Swatt, VP Tess.Swatt@ecs-federal.com
Science Program Support Gustavo Rubio Gustavo.Rubio@ecs-federal.com
EPA Programs Richard August, VP Rich.August@ecs-federal.com
Systems Delivery Greg Garno Greg.Garno@ecs-federal.com

For more information on ECS, you can read our latest newsletter here.